On November 30th was the graduation ceremony of the School of Engineering and Architecture of Fribourg​.

4 awards were attributed to our collaborators:

Loïc Murith -​ Prix Fondation Ursula Wirtz & Prix Meggitt SA
Maxime Charrière - Prix Meggitt SA​
Vincent Schneuwly - Prix de la Chambre de commerce et d'industrie Fribourg
Philip Kessler - Prix Johnson Electric International AG ​

We are proud that young emerging talents are working at the iPrint Institute.
Congratulations to all of you!

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies to improve your user experience and to provide website statistics.